ASTA Committee Members

The committee meets once a term to co-ordinate ASTA events for the year.  As required, sub-committees are formed to work on special projects and/or events.

Role Name Institute Contact Details
President / Treasurer Carolyn Haslam Mount Albert Grammar
Secretary Dave Thrasher St Cuthberts
Primary Science Sandy Jackson

Sally Birdsall

Kings School

University of Auckland

Website Catherine Hunter Mission Heights Junior College
Committee Colin North Waiuku College
Catherine Bartlett Mt Roskill Grammar
Debbie Hay Diocesan School for Girls
Natalie de Roo Pakuranga College
Larraine Barton Pakuranga College
Gavin Milne Dilworth School
Sherna Matta Baradene College